banner

Operations Contacts

Costello Industries, Inc.
123 Costello Road
Newington, CT 06111  

Main number: 860-666-3311
Fax: 860-666-1062

NorthEast Contacts Team
 
Division Staff Position Extension Email Bio Details
Rick Negro Vice President / General Manager 233 rnegro@costelloindustries.com View Details
Dave D’Addio Operations Manager 237 ddaddio@costelloindustries.com View Details
Todd Nedzweckas Estimator 229 tnedzweckas@costelloindustries.com View Details
Sara Mimoso Project Coordinator 240 smimoso@costelloindustries.com View Details
Jim Cook Equipment Manager 242 jcook@costelloindustries.com View Details
Alex Svedrovic Parts Manager                                   222          asvedrovic@costelloindustries.com View Details