banner

Operations Contacts

Costello Industries, Inc.
123 Costello Road
Newington, CT 06111

Main number: 860-666-3311
Fax: 860-666-1062

NorthEast Contacts Team
Staff Position Extension Email Bio Details
Erik Maher Vice President of Sales/Business Development 227 emaher@costelloindustries.com View Details
John Danello Vice President of Operations 229 jdanello@costelloindustries.com View Details
Todd Nedzweckas General Superintendent/ Operations Manager 237 tnedzweckas@costelloindustries.com View Details
Sara Mimoso Project Coordinator 240 smimoso@costelloindustries.com View Details
Jim Cook Equipment Superintendent 242 jcook@costelloindustries.com View Details
Alex Svedrovic Equipment Assistant 222 asvedrovic@costelloindustries.com View Details
Christopher Brewer Operations Asst. & Municipal Sales 233 cbrewer@costelloindustries.com View Details