Operations Contacts


Staff Position Extension Email Bio Details
Erik Maher Vice President 227 emaher@costelloindustries.com View Details
Sara Mimoso General Superintendent / Operations 237 smimoso@costelloindustries.com View Details
Todd Nedzweckas Sales CT and RI 229 tnedzweckas@costelloindustries.com View Details
Dan Vaillancourt Sales MA, VT , NH , ME 226 dvaillancourt@costelloindustries.com View Details
Dave D’Addio Vice President 233 ddaddio@costelloindustries.com View Details
Jim Cook Equipment Superintendent 242 jcook@costelloindustries.com View Details
Alex Svedrovic Equipment Assistant 222 asvedrovic@costelloindustries.com View Details
Brittany Paige Project Coordinator 240 bpaige@costelloindustries.com View Details